Racing Info


Tips & Preview Available a day or two prior to each meeting.

Racing Rundown Available a day or two after each meeting.

Thursday 2nd November 2017, Bega District News Spring Race Day
Tuesday 7th November 17, Melbourne Cup Race Day

Monday 4th December 17, Restaurants Race Day
Tuesday 26th December 17, Boxing Day Pambula Cup
Tuesday 2nd January 18, Tathra Cup
Saturday 3rd February 18, Bega Cup Day 1
Sunday 4th February 18, Bega Cheese Bega Cup
Friday 9th March 18, Merimbula Cup Tradies Day
Sunday 6th May 18, Clubs Day
Sunday 10th June 18, Jazz Festival Race Day
Advertisements