Racing Info


Tips & Preview Available a day or two prior to each meeting.

Racing Rundown Available a day or two after each meeting.

2018 RACE DATES
Eden Cup – Sunday 29th July 2018
Spring Race Day – Thursday 1st November 2018 Restaurant Race Day – Mon 3rd December 2018 Boxing Day Cup – Wednesday 26th December 2018
2019 RACE DATES
Tathra Cup – Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019
Bega Cup Day 1 – Saturday 2nd February 2019
Bega Cup Day 2 – Sunday 3rd February 2019 Merimbula Cup – Friday 8th March 2019 Tradies Day – Friday 29th March 2019
Clubs Day – Sunday 5th May 2019
Jazz Festival Race Day – Sunday 9th June 2019
Advertisements